Forum Thread First Post

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• New to MJR!

What's up dudes! I've been over on JeepForum for a few months, and just this past weekend met up with a couple of rad MJR folks in Calico who recommended I sign up on here too, so here I am. I'm pretty new to the sport, but I'm down to wheel and/or camp almost any weekend if I'm not working.

[IMG]
    [url=http://www.flickr.com/photos/73339389@N06/6717954731/][/IMG]

Welcome Skylar!! This is a great site... everyone is very cool! Look forward to wheeling with you soon!

Brett

Comment

Welcome!
      www.RuggedJeep.com
      http://www.facebook.com/SaveTheHammers

Comment

Hey Skyler--nice to see you here in MJR you will not regret it. You may be new to wheeling too but you did good in Calico this last weekend. I enjoyed wheeling with you and meeting you and your buddy from Riverside, hope to see you in our next trail run. If you could post the video of the Sunday wheeling we did, we would love to see what you captured that day.

You'll see that the people here are super friendly and there are runs going on all the time here in the best forum I've experienced.

Comment

Welcome to MJR. No finer Jeepers anywhere!
          SBCO Fire Dept. CERT volunteer
          MJR moderator
          MJR Adopt-a-Trail Crew member
          Jeep Patrol Leader
          Reforestation Supervisor
          Licensed Ham - n6ujm
          Eagle Scout

Comment

Welcome to MJR. look fwd to hit'n the trail with ya.
            It was like that when I got here.

Comment

Nice meeting you guys! We had a blast! Many more good times ahead Lorie
              Jeep Girl

Comment

You might be new to the sport, but you have a good eye for picking the right lines. Without lockers your crawling right up stuff most newbies would have to be pulled over . Welcome to MJR buddy.

Comment

Welcome aboard~ your jeep rocks
                  :gun:'99 TJ Sport:gun:

Comment

Welcome to the MJR forum