Forum Thread First Post

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• Trail Discussion: Playing on Hodge Rd

My son and I went out for a morning of Shooting first and Wheeling Second. Should have just went wheeling… To many issues with the overstock crap ammo to mention… Better to know about it now. Any way onto the real fun stuff. Some of you know I am new to wheeling. I have been pre-running for years. So needless to say I was testing my nerves and see what the jeep can do. Funny I get home DL some of the videos and what I thought was some crazy stuff turned out to just be a little piece of dirt I ran over. Still getting used to this feeling but I can tell you all I really don’t want to go to work tomorrow. I wanna go wheeling.

Having fun,

Danny

[COLOR="red"]Are you seeing planes? Is your name Tattoo? Because I swear to God, you're living on Fantasy Island[/COLOR]

Welcome to the madness and that's a really nice Jeep you got there.

I See Detroit's in My Future:gun:

Comment

Ya Danny- welcome to the sickness. I breathe, eat and sleep Jeep.
      Jeep Girl

Comment

Danny,

Looks like a fun day out with your son. Thats the million dollar bonding thing. I like your discription about the trails. I can't believe all the trails I walked several years ago cause they were too steep and scary to me. Most are really just trails running thru the hills! Have fun.

Mitch

Comment

Originally posted by JK08 View Post
          Funny I get home DL some of the videos and what I thought was some crazy stuff turned out to just be a little piece of dirt I ran over.
          Yep, photos and videos usually tend to make terrain and obstacles look flat and easy
          [COLOR="#FF0000"]R[/COLOR]edneck [COLOR="#FF0000"]D[/COLOR]riveway [COLOR="#FF0000"]F[/COLOR]ab
          www.DanielBuck.net - www.DNSFAIL.com - www.FurnitureByBuck.com

Comment

Originally posted by MrBash View Post
            Welcome to the madness and that's a really nice Jeep you got there.