Forum Thread First Post

Collapse
X

• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All

• complete noob question

so this is going to make me seem like a COMPLETE noob foool of an idiot..ive owned my jeep for months now, and its never c ome up, but where is my jack?? also dont yell at me, i already feel stupid, its basic vehicle matenence to know where everything is, i know everything basic except that one thing, and i just realized that now... please help

Should be under the passenger seat.

Comment

What he said.
      If we aren't supposed to eat animals, then why are they made out of meat?

http://jeep.matandtiff.com/

Truth is treason in the empire of lies. -Ron Paul

Comment

Well, nobody's goin to yell at you. Lots of questions here, with lots of folks to answer... and some others, who may still not know where the jack is....:dunno:. But I do have say...at one in the morning, I am not going to know where the jack is either. :smile: this is more of what I look like early early morning....:confused2
        "If you have significant difficulty here, dont go any further....it only gets worse".
        (Charles Wells)

Comment

thanks alot guys, thats a big weight off my shoulders, i was worried that i would get a flat and have no way of changing it. i looked everywhere for that damn thing, under the back seat/cargo area, under the hood, under the jeep! just never under the passenger seat lol

Comment

HAHA well if your ever in an XJ and cant find the jack, its under the rear bench seat on the passenger side. Just in case
            |90 XJ|4.0|AX-15|NP231|RE H&T|TnT Y-Link|RE Coils|BOR Leaves|ACOS|D30/Aussie|8.8/ARB|35" Kevlar MTRs|Custom Exo,Sliders,Bumpers|

!!! outdoorlogic.net !!!

Comment

Originally posted by The-Hurricane View Post